Cover of: The Wolf Chronicles (Boner Book) | Alan Weyant Read Online

The Wolf Chronicles (Boner Book) by Alan Weyant

  • 319 Want to read
  • ·
  • 6 Currently reading

Published by The Nazca Plains Corporation .
Written in


  • Erotic fiction,
  • Psychology,
  • Human Sexuality,
  • Fiction / Gay,
  • Sexual Instruction,
  • Fiction,
  • Gay men,
  • Sadomasochism,
  • Sexual behavior,
  • Sexual dominance and submission

Book details:

The Physical Object
Number of Pages172
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL12341988M
ISBN 101934625108
ISBN 109781934625101

Download The Wolf Chronicles (Boner Book)


From Book 1: The first in The Wolf Chronicles trilogy, brilliantly weaving together original research, lovable characters and a dynamic, thoroughly engaging plot, Promise of the Wolves is a historical adventure story in the tradition of Clan of the Cave Bear and Watership Down.   The Wolf Chronicles Part 1 The Spirit of a Wolf. England, begins the last stand of the wolves with the birth of a new leader. The battle for. Our Stores Are Open Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help Coupons & Deals Book Annex Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off: Pages: The third and final title in The Wolf Chronicles: Kaala the young wolf fulfills her destiny—to either help humans and wolves to live in peace, or bring war that will destroy them all. Fourteen thousand years ago in southern Europe, a wolf cub named Kaala discovers that she alone can link wolves and humans, thus keeping humans from growing.   Written by an experienced leather man with both a sense of realism and a sly wit, The Wolf Chronicles delves into the pain and pleasure of a heavy master and slave relationship, as well as the gentler moments of two men who find themselves falling in

The Wolf Chronicles book series by Dorothy Hearst includes books Promise of the Wolves, Secrets of the Wolves, and Spirit of the Wolves. See the complete Wolf Chronicles series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.   Dorothy Hearst is the author of the Wolf Chronicles trilogy. She loves writing about canine characters, birds, and other creatures who can give us the chance to see ourselves in new ways. She is an acquiring editor, a martial artist, a self-defense instructor-in-training, an /5(60).   The story follows Eric’s long term training of his slave through painful and sadistic tortures, and Wolf’s attempts to endure his master’s trials, even as the bonds of mutual respect and love between the two grow s: 1.   Hooxei Bo'ooneih, known as Huxley Boone and the Red Wolf, is a bounty hunter. Able to turn into a wolf at will, he has become a lone wolf; working alone to keep his secret concealed. Enter Delilah, a tall, beautiful bounty hunter with mythological secrets of her own and Boone's life changes quicker than a bullet being shot into Delilah's : Rebekah Shelton.

The Wolf Gift (The Wolf Gift Chronicles, #1) and The Wolves of Midwinter (The Wolf Gift Chronicles, #2)Series Works: The Wolf Gift, The Wolves of Midwinter.   Yes the Wolf Gift changes him, but to me the book was a story of choices, learning, and understanding. Of course I am sure everyone who reads it gets something unique out of it. I was enthralled by how the Wolf Gift made the main character seek out innocent people who are being harmed, how he questioned whether or not he was good or evil/5(K).   The tale of THE WOLF GIFT continues. In Anne Rice’s surprising and compelling best-selling novel, the first of her strange and mythic imagining of the world of wolfen powers, readers were.   Promise of the Wolves: Wolf Chronicles Book One: Hearst, Dorothy, Eyre, Justine: : Books. 1 Used from $/5().